Monday, August 10, 2009

Pajanimals Soundtrack Hits Amazon

The Jim Henson Company has just released an all-new collection of songs from their hit PBS Kids Sprout series "Pajanimals" in an exclusive album. "Jim Henson's Pajanimals: Soundtrack" features 12 original songs from the show. You can purchase the entire album on CD or you can download the album as a whole or in individual MP3 singles.

The series features four soft cuddly lovies who snuggle together every night to sing sweet night time songs; there's Apollo (John Kennedy), Squacky (Victor Yerrid), Sweet Pea Sue (Donna Kimball), and CowBella (Alice Dinnean). The original, short-form musical series focuses on helping comfort preschoolers by dealing with bedtime themes and transitional issues such as separating from mom at the end of the day, healthy routines, sleeping through the night and being comfortable with the lights out. The songs for Pajanimals were written by Michael and Patty Silversher with lyrics by Rockwell and Judy Rothman.

I will be sure to keep you updated with the details on any other upcoming "Panjanimals" products as information becomes available.

Track Listing:
1. Pajanimals Theme Song
2. Night Will Sing us All to Sleep
3. Lights in the Dark
4. La-La-Lullaby
5. Jiggle Jumble Jump
6. Scary Dream
7. Stick to the Plan
8. Sleepy Head
9. Nighttime Playtime
10. Morning Time
11. Goodnight to Mom
12. Ode to Sleep

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Hello People, I was on a holiday for a month just passing by read this interesting post its great to see that every thing here is getting more lively...thanks a lot for these keep them coming....


Email Marketing Solutions