Thursday, January 19, 2006

Dinosaurs' First and Second Seasons on DVD in May

As reported last month, Dinosaurs is coming to DVD sometime this year - and now we know when. The good folks at (a dependable Disney-DVD fan site), have reported that the show will make its DVD debut in a 4-disc set titled "Dinosaurs: The Complete First & Second Seasons" on May 2, 2006. The set will hold the first 29 episodes of series. Bonus features, if any, are unknown at this time. As usual, this date and title could be subject to change until the official press release comes out, but if they hold up (which is expected), Disney should be formally announcing the release very soon. I'll keep you all posted.

1. The Mighty Megalosaurus
2. The Mating Dance
3. Hurling Day
4. High Noon
5. The Howling
6. The Golden Child
7. Family Challenge
8. I Never Ate for My Father
9. Charlene's Tale
10. Endangered Species
11. Employee of the Month
12. When Food Goes Bad
13. Career Opportunities
14. Unmarried ... With Children
15. How to Pick Up Girls
16. Switched At Birth
17. Refrigerator Day
18. What "Sexual Harris" Meant
19. Fran Live
20. Power Erupts
21. The Clip Show
22. A New Leaf
23. The Last Temptation of Ethel
24. Nuts To War (part 1)
25. Nuts to War (part 2)
26. And The Winner Is...
27. Slave to Fashion
28. Leader of the Pack
29. WESAYSO Knows Best

No comments: